Have you picked up your AMT Ecto-1a model yet? Start a topic in this forum and share your build along with hundreds of others!
By John Stevens 87
I've spent over 2 weeks on the roof rack i've never built a big time model before.i've been watching the movie back to back to get the roof rack as accurate as it can be.the ref pics have been a big help :D thank you GB_Fans.

This is what i have so far :)

Roof-Rack (Not complete)

and remember the inside of the roof-rack is (NOT) black it's white same as the Original ECTO in the first movie ;)
By John Stevens 87
Thanks for the feedback Havoc & Slay,means alot.i'll have more pics today of the (Cadillac body & interior) I got really upset last night with the damn decals.i was putting the second decal on the (Red Tank) and it was all going so well then the phone rings and "sLiP" it made me jump making me rip the decal in the process :( i really hope one of you will be kind enough to re-print the sheet in the future.really hope your decal work goes to plan :blush:
By John Stevens 87
CaptCyan wrote:Nice start on the Roof Rack. Your reference work really shows through.
Thanks mate,that meas alot coming from you as your model work is "out of this world" :D your work on the Matty Figures & Rookie is Phenomenal...sorry for going off topic ;)
By slaysghosts
John Stevens 87 wrote: i really hope one of you will be kind enough to re-print the sheet in the future.really hope your decal work goes to plan :blush:

Dude. My signature....Look below!
By John Stevens 87
slaysghosts wrote:
John Stevens 87 wrote: i really hope one of you will be kind enough to re-print the sheet in the future.really hope your decal work goes to plan :blush:

Dude. My signature....Look below!
You are a life saver.i'll be putting an order down when i get my work money come in.now that i know i'll have another decal sheet i can relax.thanks Slay :D
By elsoldao7
Very nice! I hope to start mine soon!

Sent from my EVO 4G using Ghostbusters Fans on Android