hi, ive only made 1 post here guys regarding the anovos. Looks like a solid build and I know a lot of people on here recommend it. I have also seen a ton of things regarding bob and thievery and recast etcetc... a lot of people bash his quality... I have linked the below videos, most of which are reposted by bob himself, (but I have found the original authors as well) and the quality looks legit. No different then anovos or any other pack I have seen from here or ebay built. I guess my question is, even after watching these videos I still want one from bobs prop shop. It comes complete with everything. Im not good with making things, so buying would be my best route. Electronics, sound already built in. I have reached out to a few people who have bought packs from him years ago and they all still say how happy they are with the pack. Again I understand he is disliked her on the board by admins and user alike. but from what I see his stuff looks legit and worth the money. plz check out especially the max power review as his camera is great and it really shows the details of his packs, it looks smooth and not bumping or over painted at all..I would like feedback before dropping this kind of money and if you can recommend anyone who can make me a complete pack, please point me in the right direction. thanks....

https://youtu.be/08r7uDSWDsY
(this video really shows off the details and the sleekness of the pack.... not rough like other testimonials on this site. correct me if im wrong)

https://youtu.be/iQ-IUSg2pKw

https://youtu.be/QUo4KLz1A0Q

https://youtu.be/e88k_x-ZOsw